Archive, page 28

Read more: A New Rose Lipman for De Beauvoir?

Saturday 7 June 2014, 10am

A New Rose Lipman for De Beauvoir?

  • Community adventure
Read more: Crude Dialogue: A writing workshop in two parts with Sally O’Reilly

Friday 6 June 2014, 1.30pm

Crude Dialogue: A writing workshop in two parts with Sally O’Reilly

  • Workshops
Read more: Reading Materials

Wednesday 28 May 2014, 7pm

Reading Materials

  • Workshops
Read more: The Walking Reading Group on Participation

Wednesday 7 – Wednesday 28 May 2014

The Walking Reading Group on Participation

  • Reading group
Read more: Pilgrim badge, livery badge, love token and candelabra indoor boot sale

Friday 23 May 2014, 6pm

Pilgrim badge, livery badge, love token and candelabra indoor boot sale

  • Troy Town Art Pottery
Read more: Artist talk with Jack Tan

Thursday 22 May 2014, 2pm

Artist talk with Jack Tan

  • Seminars
Read more: Open Studios 2014

Saturday 17 May 2014, 2pm

Open Studios 2014

  • Open day
Read more: Legacy in the Dust: The Four Aces Story, with Newton Dunbar

Thursday 15 May 2014, 7pm

Legacy in the Dust: The Four Aces Story, with Newton Dunbar

  • Film club
Read more: Scapegoat: Guilt and the Survival of the Archaic

Tuesday 13 May 2014, 7.30pm

Scapegoat: Guilt and the Survival of the Archaic

  • bad vibes club
Read more: Feminist Groupies

Friday 9 May 2014, 6.30pm

Feminist Groupies

  • Seminars
Read more: Do Not Feed Birds and friends present: ‘Listen Hear!’

Tuesday 6 May 2014, 7pm

Do Not Feed Birds and friends present: ‘Listen Hear!’

  • Listening group
Read more: Super Fumes!

Saturday 3 May 2014, 7pm

Super Fumes!

  • Live music
Read more: OMYW,SSYL presents John Smith + One Minute Film Festival

Sunday 27 April 2014, 6pm

OMYW,SSYL presents John Smith + One Minute Film Festival

  • Film club
Read more: Jill Mikkelson: Darkness Descends

Tuesday 8 April 2014, 7.30pm

Jill Mikkelson: Darkness Descends

  • bad vibes club
Read more: Architecture of the De Beauvoir Town Estate: A discussion between Wilson Briscoe and Owen Hatherley

Wednesday 26 February 2014, 7pm

Architecture of the De Beauvoir Town Estate: A discussion between Wilson Briscoe and Owen Hatherley

  • Seminars
Read more: Haystack 09. Care and crisis: ethical economies in subsistence practices

Thursday 20 March 2014, 7pm

Haystack 09. Care and crisis: ethical economies in subsistence practices

  • Seminars